line

Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Dr Sheeja Samuel

Charles Sturt University, Australia

Web Page: Sheeja Samuel

Phone/Fax (02) 60519742

Email id: ssamuel@csu.edu.au  

               ssamuel@innovativejournal.in

 

Managing Editor

 

Dr Daniel Vivek

Director, JES's college of Medical Science,

Nandubar, Mahrastra, India

Phone: +91 7566119900

Email id: vivekdaniel17@gmail.com

               vdaniel@innovativejournal.in

 

Associate Editor

 

Filomena Pietrantonio
Internal Medicine Unit Director,

Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Email id: filomena.pietrantonio@gmail.com

                fpietrantonio@innovativejournal.in

 

Giuseppe Merra
Emergency Department, Agostino Gemelli Catholic University of Sacred Heart 
Largo Agostino Gemelli, Italy

Email id: giuseppe.merra@policlinicogemelli.it

                gmerra@innovativejournal.in

 

Section Editors

 

Dr. Shalin Vinayak 
DMD, DICOI, MFDRCSI, FICD. Oral Implantologist and
General Dentistry, Smile Africa, Nairobi, Kenya.
Email id: sv1506@nyu.edu

                svinayak@innovativejournal.in

 

Dr. Prafulla M Sabale

Professor and Head, Medicinal Chemistry

R T M Nagpur University, India.

Email id: prafullasable@yahoo.com  

                msabale@innovativejournal.in

 

Alaa Kareem Niamah,

HOD Basrah University, Basrah City, Iraq.

Email id: alaakareem2002@hotmail.com

               akareem@innovativejournal.in

 

Board Members

 

Zelena Dora, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary

Nicoletta Gagliano, University of Milan, Italy

Nandu Goswami, Medizinische Universitat Graz, Austria

Xiong Kun, Central South University, China

Jae-Ho Lee, Keimyung University, South Korea

Saber Abd-Allah, Beni-Suef University, Egypt

Aysu Yurdasiper, Ege University, Turkey

Nemer Al-Khtoum, King Hussein Medical Centre, Jordan

Serap YALIN, Mersin University, Turkey

Rajeshwar Narlawar, University of Sydney, Australia

Neda Nozari, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran,

Luis Bras Rosario, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Miguel Camafort-Babkowski, University of Barcelona, Spain

Nipon Chattipakorn, Chiang Mai University, Thailand

Robert Chen, Buddhist Tzu Chi General Hospital, Taiwan

Mohd Rafiq Lone, SKIMS Medical College Bemina Srinagar, India

Ioanna A. Armata, Atlantic cancer research institute , Moncton, NB, Canada

Dr Kamal Kumar Arora, GMC Amritsar, India